Contact Us

Send us an email

Fields marked with an * are required




Seasonal Work

We have seasonal work available from January to end of May/June each year.

You will need to have a valid NZ work visa and IRD number.

Come and see us at our Hawke’s Bay office (Monday to Friday, 9am-3pm). Please bring your passport and work visa details.

Hawke’s Bay Office & Packhouse

548 St. Georges Road,
Akina,
Hastings 4172

06 877 8127

NZ Sales & Marketing Office

2 Monahan Road,
Mt. Wellington,
Auckland 1060
(inside T&G building)

Postal Address: PO Box 31 542, Milford, Auckland 0741

0800 2 YUMMY

General Manager

Paul Paynter

Email: paul.paynter@yummyfruit.co.nz
Phone: 021 242 8264

Sue DeLisle

School Sticker Promo

Sue de Lisle

Email: sue.delisle@yummyfruit.co.nz
Phone: 0800 2 YUMMY (0800 2 98669)

Employment & HR (Hawke’s Bay)

Margriet Van Der Lubbe

Email: margriet.vanderlubbe@yummyfruit.co.nz
Phone: 06 877 8127

International Sales

John Crocker | Simon Renall

Email: john.crocker@yummyfruit.co.nz; simon.renall@yummyfruit.co.nz
Phone: +64 6 877 8127

NZ Domestic Sales

Aaron Knowles

Email: aaron.knowles@tandg.global
Phone: 021 426 280

Marketing

Emma Laurenson

Email: emma.laurenson@tandg.global
Phone: 021 473 711

Orchard Operations

Len Thompson

Email: len.thompson@yummyfruit.co.nz
Phone: 021 527 981

Engineering

Terrence Skelly

Email: terrence.skelly@yummyfruit.co.nz
Phone: 021 484 202