Seasonal Work / Contact Us

We have seasonal work available & we need you!

Would you like to spend the summer working with one of New Zealand’s most loved fruit brands? Seasonal work is now available and this could be your first step into the world of horticulture.

Come and join our Yummy Team in the packhouse – day and night shifts are available until end of July 2022 or come and pick our Yummy fruit in the orchard until April 2022!
You will need to be 17 years of age and have own transport!

To apply you can do one of the following:

  1. Apply online directly here, or
  2. Email: jobs@yummyfruit.co.nz

We look forward to welcoming you into the Yummy family.

 

Get In Touch

Fields marked with an * are required







    Hawke’s Bay Head Office & Packhouse

    548 St. Georges Road,
    Akina,
    Hastings 4172

    06 877 8127

    NZ Sales & Marketing Office

    2 Monahan Road,
    Mt. Wellington,
    Auckland 1060
    (T&G building)

    Postal Address: PO Box 31 542, Milford, Auckland 0741

    0800 2 YUMMY

    General Manager

    Paul Paynter

    Email: paul.paynter@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 021 242 8264

    School Sticker Promo

    Sue de Lisle

    Email: sue.delisle@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 0800 2 YUMMY (0800 2 98669)

    Employment & HR (Hawke’s Bay)

    Margriet Van Der Lubbe

    Email: margriet.vanderlubbe@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 06 877 8127

    International Sales

    John Crocker | Simon Renall

    Email: john.crocker@yummyfruit.co.nz; simon.renall@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: +64 6 877 8127

    NZ Domestic Sales

    Aaron Knowles

    Email: aaron.knowles@tandg.global
    Phone: 021 426 280

    Marketing & Promotions

    Sue de Lisle

    Email: sue.delisle@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 021 608 249

    Orchard Operations

    David Willan | Miles Hales

    Email: David.Willan@yummyfruit.co.nz; miles.hales@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 027 326 0994 | 021 750 982

    Engineering

    Terrence Skelly

    Email: terrence.skelly@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 021 484 202