Contact & Jobs

Seasonal Work

If you are interested in a seasonal position, please make contact by sending an email to jobs@yummyfruit.co.nz

To apply:  You will need to be 17 years and over, be a NZ Citizen/Resident and or have a valid work visa.

Get In Touch

Fields marked with an * are required







    Hawke’s Bay Head Office & Packhouse

    548 St. Georges Road,
    Akina,
    Hastings 4172

    06 877 8127

    NZ Sales & Marketing Office

    2 Monahan Road,
    Mt. Wellington,
    Auckland 1060
    (T&G building)

    Postal Address: PO Box 31 542, Milford, Auckland 0741

    0800 2 YUMMY

    General Manager

    Paul Paynter

    Email: paul.paynter@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 021 242 8264

    School Sticker Promo

    Sue de Lisle

    Email: sue.delisle@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 0800 2 YUMMY (0800 2 98669)

    Employment & HR (Hawke’s Bay)

    Margriet Van Der Lubbe

    Email: margriet.vanderlubbe@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 06 877 8127

    International Sales

    John Crocker | Simon Renall

    Email: john.crocker@yummyfruit.co.nz; simon.renall@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: +64 6 877 8127

    NZ Domestic Sales

    Aaron Knowles

    Email: aaron.knowles@tandg.global
    Phone: 021 426 280

    Marketing & Promotions

    Sue de Lisle

    Email: sue.delisle@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 021 608 249

    Orchard Operations

    David Willan | Miles Hales

    Email: David.Willan@yummyfruit.co.nz; miles.hales@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 027 326 0994 | 021 750 982

    Engineering

    Terrence Skelly

    Email: terrence.skelly@yummyfruit.co.nz
    Phone: 021 484 202